Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.6
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Holli
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Excellent, I would reccomend and stay here again!

    I would say the only down fall was the tiny bathroom and lack of a refrigerator in our room. However, this was not a problem for our one night stay.
    I stayed here just as a base for a one night stay, in order to go for an early Harley Street appointment the next morning, it was only 5 minutes away via Uber taxi, so was perfect for this and did not dissapoint! The hotel was situated in a great location, pretty central and in what seemed quite a lively area with lots of shops, bars and restaurants in the surrounding streets. The room was just as expected, clean and cosy and perfect for what we needed. What made our stay even better was the lovely host at reception, very friendly, helpful and attentive.
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    19 September 2018

    staff is really nice

    The price is a bit too expensive considering the room size
    Ellias Abiodun
    ng

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    The proximity to the station
    Good location, neat and tidy, the staff are nice
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    very clean comfortable hotel
    Leann
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garza S
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2018

    Proms in the park

    Very small room with a squeaky bed, but in general for the location it was ok.
    Breakfast was good, room a bit small. Location is excellent for tube and events in Hyde park.
    Helnidernio
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren Caston
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    我行其野
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018

    great experience.

    Dust on exhaust fan.
    Room is clean and nice. It’s small, but convenient enough and good for money.
    Mehrin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Great location and brilliant staff.

    The bed was little uncomfortable.
    It was quiet and very clean.
    Lilian
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018

    It was fine for a short stay but I wouldn’t want to spend a holiday there

    Basement room was tiny but I can’t complain as it was a good price especially for London. I couldn’t get access to the WiFi from the basement room.
    Location was perfect as I needed to be near to Paddington Station. Staff were very helpful, the room was clean and the bathroom was good.
    Chelsea
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Absolutely lovely stay, beautifully present rooms, amazing shower. Will definitely stay again !!

    The room was beautiful (small but cute), amazing shower which I didn’t expect. Man on reception was lovely, would do anything to help and really friendly. Not far from anything, close to shopping, bars, restaurants, Hyde park and Kensington gardens. £5.00-£7.00 for an Uber to new Bond Street (shopping). Amazing location.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    An elevator
    Location and helpful staff
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2018
    Beds were uncomfortable. very small cramped shower room.
    Location good and possibility of parking.
    Tony
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hollis
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    28 August 2018

    Overall experience very disappointing although a bugget hotel it wasn't value for money .

    Room was in the basement with bars on window room was next to dinning room come kitchen.
    Mohamed
    sa

    Review score

    3.3
    19 August 2018
    The service standards
    Flexibility in check-in and check-out
    Yau
    hk

    Review score

    5.4
    30 August 2018

    I did not sleep very well due to the noise level at Classic Hotel.

    The noise between rooms were too loud. No privacy
    Beautiful location
Loading reviews