点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
8.0
设施
6.2
员工
7.6
性价比
6.7

点评

    Nick and Bell
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    Pleasant stay at the classic hotel Would recommend.

    The pillows were a bit hard. Rooms are smal, but clean and tidy and serve the purpose very well Indeed.
    Just about everything.the housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly, as were all staff.
    Cristel
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Wonderful.

    Breakfast was nice but could be improved.
    The staff were so nice and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and went above and beyond.
    au

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Edward
    ug

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Overall great and met my expectations

    Small double room.
    Breakfast and friendly staff
    Derhaur
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    I will try to stay again for my next visit to UK

    Both gentlemen at front desk are very professional and helpful. The overall services and free breakfast are well beyond my expectations.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日
    The shower room very tiny for a 6’1” chap!
    It’s location, cleanliness, staff very pleasant and helpful. I would happily stay there again if there was a room with a bigger shower room
    Jirapa
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    Limited room space and poor wifi signal
    Cleanliness and location
    Guest
    at

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Traveller
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日

    Very nice friendly staff and a clean tidy space to stay.

    Size of the toilets
    Abdulaziz Alsubiaay
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    C
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月25日

    Good location. Very close to tube station.

    ghazi
    om

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vinka
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    shakarah
    jm

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    perfect location, great price, helpful staff.

    Classic hotel is in a great location with bus stations 5 minutes walk away also stores and restaurants. The hotel room was perfect for me and very clean, room service is offered everyday. The staff was very helpful and nice except for one crazy guy that puts a time to everything you do in the hotel ( can't borrow the iron after certain hours, wow how dumb) besides this I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again just to hear that guy say stupid things haha. also would recommend to low budget travelers.
    alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    I have stayed in a lot of hotels in sussex gardens. This is the only one with a cooked breakfast thrown in. Excellent value for money
    Soukayna
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Liana Bar
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    janine
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月12日

    Good value for money

    Having no lift
    Location was great staff very friendly
正在载入点评