Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
6,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
6,2
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
6,7

Отзывы

    ANDREI
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Edward
    ug

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2018

    Overall great and met my expectations

    Small double room.
    Breakfast and friendly staff
    Derhaur
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018

    I will try to stay again for my next visit to UK

    Both gentlemen at front desk are very professional and helpful. The overall services and free breakfast are well beyond my expectations.
    Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 мая 2018
    The shower room very tiny for a 6’1” chap!
    It’s location, cleanliness, staff very pleasant and helpful. I would happily stay there again if there was a room with a bigger shower room
    Jirapa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 мая 2018
    Limited room space and poor wifi signal
    Cleanliness and location
    Guest
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Traveller
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 мая 2018

    Very nice friendly staff and a clean tidy space to stay.

    Size of the toilets
    Abdulaziz Alsubiaay
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    C
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018

    Good location. Very close to tube station.

    ghazi
    om

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vinka
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    shakarah
    jm

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    perfect location, great price, helpful staff.

    Classic hotel is in a great location with bus stations 5 minutes walk away also stores and restaurants. The hotel room was perfect for me and very clean, room service is offered everyday. The staff was very helpful and nice except for one crazy guy that puts a time to everything you do in the hotel ( can't borrow the iron after certain hours, wow how dumb) besides this I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again just to hear that guy say stupid things haha. also would recommend to low budget travelers.
    alan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    I have stayed in a lot of hotels in sussex gardens. This is the only one with a cooked breakfast thrown in. Excellent value for money
    Soukayna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Liana Bar
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    janine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018

    Good value for money

    Having no lift
    Location was great staff very friendly
    FuneralBlvck
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018
    nice little hotel. need a nice comfortable affordable room to rest our heads after a 10 hour walk around the Capital. Location is great. Bathroom modern and clean. Staff and nice and very helpful.
    Lisa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов