Avaliações

7,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,2
Conforto
6,3
Localização
8,0
Comodidades
6,2
Funcionários
7,6
Custo-benefício
6,7

Avaliações

    Edward
    ug

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de maio de 2018

    Overall great and met my expectations

    Small double room.
    Breakfast and friendly staff
    Derhaur
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018

    I will try to stay again for my next visit to UK

    Both gentlemen at front desk are very professional and helpful. The overall services and free breakfast are well beyond my expectations.
    Peter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de maio de 2018
    The shower room very tiny for a 6’1” chap!
    It’s location, cleanliness, staff very pleasant and helpful. I would happily stay there again if there was a room with a bigger shower room
    Jirapa
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    8 de maio de 2018
    Limited room space and poor wifi signal
    Cleanliness and location
    Guest
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    1 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Traveller
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    1 de maio de 2018

    Very nice friendly staff and a clean tidy space to stay.

    Size of the toilets
    Abdulaziz Alsubiaay
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    James
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    C
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de abril de 2018

    Good location. Very close to tube station.

    ghazi
    om

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vinka
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    shakarah
    jm

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de abril de 2018

    perfect location, great price, helpful staff.

    Classic hotel is in a great location with bus stations 5 minutes walk away also stores and restaurants. The hotel room was perfect for me and very clean, room service is offered everyday. The staff was very helpful and nice except for one crazy guy that puts a time to everything you do in the hotel ( can't borrow the iron after certain hours, wow how dumb) besides this I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again just to hear that guy say stupid things haha. also would recommend to low budget travelers.
    alan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018
    I have stayed in a lot of hotels in sussex gardens. This is the only one with a cooked breakfast thrown in. Excellent value for money
    Soukayna
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Liana Bar
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    janine
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de abril de 2018

    Good value for money

    Having no lift
    Location was great staff very friendly
    FuneralBlvck
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    12 de abril de 2018
    nice little hotel. need a nice comfortable affordable room to rest our heads after a 10 hour walk around the Capital. Location is great. Bathroom modern and clean. Staff and nice and very helpful.
    Lisa
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    10 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    mohamed
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    9 de abril de 2018
    Horrible place to stay considering price
    Bed bugs defo!
Carregando avaliações