후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.2
편안함
6.3
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
6.2
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
6.7

후기

    Nick and Bell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 24일

    Pleasant stay at the classic hotel Would recommend.

    The pillows were a bit hard. Rooms are smal, but clean and tidy and serve the purpose very well Indeed.
    Just about everything.the housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly, as were all staff.
    Cristel
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 24일

    Wonderful.

    Breakfast was nice but could be improved.
    The staff were so nice and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and went above and beyond.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    ug

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일

    Overall great and met my expectations

    Small double room.
    Breakfast and friendly staff
    Derhaur
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    I will try to stay again for my next visit to UK

    Both gentlemen at front desk are very professional and helpful. The overall services and free breakfast are well beyond my expectations.
    Peter
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 12일
    The shower room very tiny for a 6’1” chap!
    It’s location, cleanliness, staff very pleasant and helpful. I would happily stay there again if there was a room with a bigger shower room
    Jirapa
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 8일
    Limited room space and poor wifi signal
    Cleanliness and location
    Guest
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Traveller
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 1일

    Very nice friendly staff and a clean tidy space to stay.

    Size of the toilets
    Abdulaziz Alsubiaay
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    C
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 25일

    Good location. Very close to tube station.

    ghazi
    om

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vinka
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    shakarah
    jm

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    perfect location, great price, helpful staff.

    Classic hotel is in a great location with bus stations 5 minutes walk away also stores and restaurants. The hotel room was perfect for me and very clean, room service is offered everyday. The staff was very helpful and nice except for one crazy guy that puts a time to everything you do in the hotel ( can't borrow the iron after certain hours, wow how dumb) besides this I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again just to hear that guy say stupid things haha. also would recommend to low budget travelers.
    alan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    I have stayed in a lot of hotels in sussex gardens. This is the only one with a cooked breakfast thrown in. Excellent value for money
    Soukayna
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Liana Bar
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    janine
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 12일

    Good value for money

    Having no lift
    Location was great staff very friendly
이용 후기 로딩중