Recenzije

7,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,2
Udobnost
6,3
Lokacija objekta
8,0
Sadržaji
6,2
Osoblje
7,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
6,7

Recenzije

    Nick and Bell
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Pleasant stay at the classic hotel Would recommend.

    The pillows were a bit hard. Rooms are smal, but clean and tidy and serve the purpose very well Indeed.
    Just about everything.the housekeeping staff were very accommodating and friendly, as were all staff.
    Cristel
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    24. svibnja 2018.

    Wonderful.

    Breakfast was nice but could be improved.
    The staff were so nice and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and went above and beyond.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    23. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Edward
    ug

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. svibnja 2018.

    Overall great and met my expectations

    Small double room.
    Breakfast and friendly staff
    Derhaur
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. svibnja 2018.

    I will try to stay again for my next visit to UK

    Both gentlemen at front desk are very professional and helpful. The overall services and free breakfast are well beyond my expectations.
    Peter
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    12. svibnja 2018.
    The shower room very tiny for a 6’1” chap!
    It’s location, cleanliness, staff very pleasant and helpful. I would happily stay there again if there was a room with a bigger shower room
    Jirapa
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Limited room space and poor wifi signal
    Cleanliness and location
    Guest
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Traveller
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    1. svibnja 2018.

    Very nice friendly staff and a clean tidy space to stay.

    Size of the toilets
    Abdulaziz Alsubiaay
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    James
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    C
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. travnja 2018.

    Good location. Very close to tube station.

    ghazi
    om

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    24. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vinka
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    shakarah
    jm

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. travnja 2018.

    perfect location, great price, helpful staff.

    Classic hotel is in a great location with bus stations 5 minutes walk away also stores and restaurants. The hotel room was perfect for me and very clean, room service is offered everyday. The staff was very helpful and nice except for one crazy guy that puts a time to everything you do in the hotel ( can't borrow the iron after certain hours, wow how dumb) besides this I enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again just to hear that guy say stupid things haha. also would recommend to low budget travelers.
    alan
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. travnja 2018.
    I have stayed in a lot of hotels in sussex gardens. This is the only one with a cooked breakfast thrown in. Excellent value for money
    Soukayna
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Liana Bar
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    13. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    janine
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. travnja 2018.

    Good value for money

    Having no lift
    Location was great staff very friendly
Učitavanje recenzija