This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.6
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Adel
    sa
    6.7
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    gb
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Good hotel, good breakfast and good position
    The staff was not so friendly or particularly nice as I expected from the other reviews
    The room was clean, not too small...it was comfortable and a great value for what we spent!
    gb
    4.6
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Fantastic
    Staff and facilities were fab. Lovely room would deffo book again
    Gloria
    it
    7.9
    14 February 2018
    Ottima posizione per visitare Londra
    The room quite little
    Position The neighboor
    heidi
    gb
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emma
    gb
    10
    9 February 2018
    REALLY pleasantly surprised and will recommend this to family & friends. A bargain!
    The room where breakfast is served is really bit dark and gloomy (being in the basement). I'd suggest getting some nice lighting down there and perhaps a TV to cheer things up a bit. Also, there were a lot of 'tea time' cakes laid out which were overkill (and I doubt anyone eats at 9.30am!) Stick to toast, pastries, cereal and lots of nice fruit. There were baked beans and some not very appetising-looking egg too which could have been done better.
    This hotel was such a nice surprise. I expected something a bit dodgy for the price but the room was lovely, the bed very comfortable, the room quiet and clean and with everything I needed. The bathroom was tiny but perfectly adequate with a good shower. I slept brilliantly and, as a woman alone, felt safe and sound. Also, just five minutes walk to Paddington Station the next morning.
    STELLA
    cy
    10
    6 February 2018
    excellent staff, great location
    cz
    6.7
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Badr
    qa
    10
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb
    7.1
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    1 February 2018
    very good value for money
    Excellent breakfast
    Verena
    at
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    I was very happy with my stay, I wish the breakfast would have been better.
    The breakfast was just okay. I missed fresh fruits, vegetables and bread. I always appreciate organic items which were not available unfortunately.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to change to a more comfortable room when one was available without extra charge. I liked the new room a lot. The location is really good because there is a lot of public transportation available. The internet worked well.
    Deborah
    gb
    10
    25 January 2018
    nothing
    the price we price was excellent, the room was very, very clean the staff very polite and friendly, the room was quiet giving us an excellent night sleep and the variety for breakfast was very surprising for the price we paid. I would stay there again and recommend to friends.
    Julie
    gb
    9.6
    25 January 2018
    Relaxing and fun very convenient
    Nothing
    Cleanliness and comfort
    Iain
    gb
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SHAUN
    gb
    9.2
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    ie
    6.2
    20 January 2018
    V. good location, excellent value
    Shower, and toilet very confined
    Jane
    gb
    7.5
    18 January 2018
    Perfect for what I needed.
    The only thing that I think could be improved was the breakfast. Too many cakes and not enough cooked breakfast choice. Scrambled eggs, boiled eggs and baked beans.
    Good location from Paddington and plenty of good eating places nearby
Loading reviews
Close